2020 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule released

Skipping the preseason bullshit, the 2020 Eagles Scheule has been released and here it is per the Philadelphia Eagles website:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 @ Washington Redskins 1PM

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 vs. Los Angeles Rams 1:00 PM

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 1:00PM*

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 @San Francisco 49ers 8:20 PM

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 vs. Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM

Week 7: Thursday, Oct. 22 vs. New York Giants 8:20 PM

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 vs. Dallas Cowboys 8:20PM

Week 9: BYE WEEK

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15 at New York Giants 1:00 PM

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 at Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM

Week 12: Monday, Nov. 30 vs. Seattle Seahawks 8:15 PM

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 at Green Bay Packers 4:25 PM

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 vs. New Orleans Saints 4:25 PM

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20 at Arizona Cardinals 4:05PM

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27 at Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 vs. Washington Redskins 1:00PM

* Joe Burrow

I see 15 wins and one unexpected loss to Joe Burrow and the Bengals. Also another thing to note is that the Eagles do not play one team coming directly off their bye week this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.